MRTP 141: Let’s All Shame Each Other

In Episode 141 of The Maccessibility Roundtable Podcast, our knights discuss:

  • What new things have we bought or are we buying
  • iOS 11
  • watchOS 4
  • tvOS 11
  • MacOs High Sierra
  • The new VoiceOver section in the iOS app store

Knights on this episode:

Links For This Episode

Sponsor for this episode

Haven Lost, the first volume in the new epic fantasy series the Dragon’s Brood Cycle, is available for Kindle, iBooks, as a paperback, from Audible, or from other book retailers.